Fandom

Plants vs. Zombies Wiki

Comments5

Internal names - plants *revern's version*

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Plant Internal Name
Sunflower sunflower (9)
Peashooter peashooter (10)
Wall-nut wallnut (7)
Potato Mine potatomine (10)
Bloomerang bloomerang (10)
Cabbage-pult cabbagepult (11)
Iceberg Lettuce iceburg (7)
Grave Buster gravebuster (11)
Twin Sunflower twinsunflower (13)
Bonk Choy bonkchoy (8)
Repeater repeater (8)
Snow Pea snowpea (7)
Kernel-pult kernelpult (10)
Snapdragon snapdragon (10)
Power Lily powerlily (9)
Spikeweed spikeweed (9)
Coconut Cannon coconutcannon (13)
Cherry Bomb cherry_bomb (11)
Spring Bean springbean (10)
Spikerock spikerock (9)
Threepeater threepeater (11)
Squash squash (6)
Split Pea splitpea (8)
Chili Bean chilibean (10)
Torchwood torchwood (9)
Lightning Reed lightningreed (13)
Tall-nut tallnut (7)
Jalapeno jalapeno (8)
Pea Pod peapod (6)
Melon-pult melonpult (9)
Winter Melon wintermelon (11)
Imitater imitater (8)
Marigold marigold (8)
Laser Bean laser_bean (10)
Blover blover (6)
Citron citron (6)
E.M.Peach empea (5)
Starfruit starfruit (9)
Infi-nut holonut (7)
Magnifying Grass magnifyinggrass (16)
Tile Turnip powerplant (10)
Hypno-shroom hypnoshroom (11)
Sun-shroom sunshroom (9)
Puff-shroom puffshroom (10)
Fume-shroom fumeshroom (10)
Sun Bean sunbean (7)
Pea-nut peanut (6)
Magnet-shroom magnetshroom (12)
Chomper

chomper (7)

Lily Pad lilypad (7)
Tangle Kelp tangledkelp (11)
Bowling Bulb

bowlingbulb (13)

Ghost Pepper

ghostpepper (11)

Homing Thistle

homingthistle (13)

Unreleased
Fire Peashooter firepeashooter (14)
Banana Launcher banana (7)
Guacodile guacodile (9)

NOTE: dun sue me

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki