Fandom

Plants vs. Zombies Wiki

Comments0

Internal names - plants

1Zulu July 26, 2014 User blog:1Zulu

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.

Plant Internal name Number of bytes
Decimal Hex
Sunflower sunflower 9 09
Peashooter peashooter 10 0a
Wall-nut wallnut 7 07
Potato Mine potatomine 10 0a
Bloomerang bloomerang 10 0a
Cabbage-pult cabbagepult 11 0b
Iceberg Lettuce iceburg 7 07
Grave Buster gravebuster 11 0b
Twin Sunflower twinsunflower 13 0d
Bonk Choy bonkchoy 8 08
Repeater repeater 8 08
Snow Pea snowpea 7 07
Kernel-pult kernelpult 10 0a
Snapdragon snapdragon 10 0a
Power Lily powerlily 9 09
Spikeweed spikeweed 9 09
Coconut Cannon coconutcannon 13 0d
Cherry Bomb cherry_bomb 11 0b
Spring Bean springbean 10 0a
Spikerock spikerock 9 09
Threepeater threepeater 11 0b
Squash squash 6 06
Split Pea splitpea 8 08
Chili Bean chilibean 9 09
Torchwood torchwood 9 09
Lightning Reed lightningreed 13 0d
Tall-nut tallnut 7 07
Jalapeno jalapeno 8 08
Pea Pod peapod 6 06
Melon-pult melonpult 9 09
Winter Melon wintermelon 11 0b
Imitater imitater 8 08
Marigold marigold 8 08
Laser Bean laser_bean 10 0a
Blover blover 6 06
Citron citron 6 06
E.M.Peach empea 5 05
Starfruit starfruit 9 09
Infi-nut holonut 7 07
Magnifying Grass magnifyinggrass 15 0f
Tile Turnip powerplant 10 0a
Hypno-shroom hypnoshroom 11 0b
Sun-shroom sunshroom 9 09
Puff-shroom puffshroom 10 0a
Fume-shroom fumeshroom 10 0a
Sun Bean sunbean 7 07
Magnet-shroom magnetshroom 12 0b
Pea-nut peanut 6 06
Chomper chomper 7 07
Lily Pad lilypad 7 07
Tangle Kelp tanglekelp 10 0a
Bowling Bulb bowlingbulb 11 0b
Ghost Pepper ghostpepper 11 0b
Homing Thistle homingthistle 13 0d
Guacodile guacodile 9 09
Banana Launcher banana 6 06
Sweet Potato sweetpotato 11 0b
Sap-fling sapfling 8 08
Hurrikale hurrikale 9 09
Hot Potato hotpotato 9 09
Pepper-pult pepperpult 10 0a
Chard Guard chardguard 10 0a
Fire Peashooter firepeashooter 14 0d
Stunion stunion 7 07
Rotobaga xshot 5 05
Dandelion dandelion 9 09
Lava Guava lavaguava 9 09
Red Stinger redstinger 10 0a
A.K.E.E. akee 4 04
Endurian endurian 8 08
Toadstool toadstool 9 09
Stallia stallia 7 07
Gold Leaf goldleaf 8 08
Strawburst strawburst 10 0a
Cactus cactus 6 06
Phat Beet phatbeet 8 08
Celery Stalker celerystalker 13 0d
Thyme Warp thymewarp 9 09
Electric Blueberry electricblueberry 17 11
Garlic garlic 6 06
Spore-shroom sporeshroom 11 0b
Intensive Carrot intensivecarrot 15 0f
Jack O' Lantern jackolantern 12 0c
Grapeshot grapeshot 9 09
Primal Peashooter primalpeashooter 16 10
Primal Wall-nut primalwallnut 13 0d
Perfume-shroom perfumeshroom 13 0d
Cold Snapdragon coldsnapdragon 14 0e
Upcoming
Primal Sunflower primalsunflower 15 0f
Primal Potato Mine primalpotatomine 16 10
Shrinking Violet shrinkingviolet 15 0f
Unused
Kiwibeast kiwibeast 9 09
Sunpod sunpod 6 06
Sungun sungun 6 06
Sprout sprout 6 06
Chinese
White Radish turnip 6 06
Fire Gourd firegourd 9 09
Heavenly Peach peach 5 05
Bamboo Shoot bamboo 6 06
Oak Archer oakshooter 10 0a
Freeze Mushroom iceshroom 9 09
Coffee Bean coffeebean 10 0a
Carrot Missile Truck carrotlauncher 14 0d
Flame Mushroom fireshroom 10 0a
Plantern streetlamp 10 0a
Dandelion (China) dandelion 9 09
Vigorous Broccoli broccoli 8 08
Pomegranate Machine Gun pamgranate 10 0a
Acid Lemon lemon 5 05
Lord Bamboo cracker 7 07
Small Lotus lotusshower 11 0b
Rafflesia rafflesia 9 09
Whirlwind Acorn acorn 5 05
Small Chestnut Team chestnut 8 08
Bamboo Brother sugarcane 9 09
Rose Swordsman roseswordman 12 0c
Magic Mushroom magicshroom 11 0b
Pineapple pineapple 9 09
Loquat doublesamara 12 0c
Saucer saucer 6 06
Horse Bean horsebean 9 09
Ground Cherry groundcherry 12 0c
Asparagus asparagus 9 09
Anthurium anthurium 9 09
Mischief Radish greenturnip 11 0a
Pumpkin Witch Not on iOS N/A N/A
Sunflower Singer birthsunflower 14 0e

Also on Fandom

Random Wiki